Yung Joey – Necessary Evil (The Preface) (Mixtape)



01. What Up (Produced: 30 Roc Of The Drumatics)
02. Big Dawg (Produced: Southside 808 Mafia & Metro Boomin)
03. ReRock (Produced: Doe Pesci)
04. High (ft Chanel Nicole) (Produced: Jokey)
05. Dat Pack (Remix) (ft Slim Jxmmi) (Produced: Doe Pesci)
06. Possible (ft Dej Loaf) (Produced: Mike Will Made It)
07. Money & The Fame (Produced: Doe Pesci)
08. Road To Riches (Produced: Doe Pesci)
09. I Can Tell You (ft LL Cool J & Jeremy Austin) (Produced: The Audible Doctor)
10. Turn That Heat Up (ft Yung Icy, Yetti Boss & C-Black) (Produced: Southside 808 Mafia)

Download (livemixtapes)


The 6th Man (Mixtape)

01. Intro
02. 2K12
03. Go Hard (ft Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Like A Star
05. Turnt Up (ft Frenchie 2 Famous)
06. Family 1st Vol 1 (ft Fly Ty Ren Nappy Da Don)
07. She Thick (ft Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie)
08. Bivolotti
09. Man Down
10. A-Yo
11. Bullshit (ft Waka Flocka Flame)
12. European (ftt Gucci Mane)
13. Banned From The Club (ft Waka Flocka Flame & Slim Dunkin)
14. Bonafide (ft Frenchie)
15. I m Going To Jail
16. I Love The Money
17. I Got One (ft YG Hootie)
18. Back Down (ft Wooh Da Kid Frenchie)
19. F*ck You (ft Slugg Mania)
20. Living Wrong (ft Yung Bruno)
21. 9 AM (ft Wooh Da Kid Waka Flocka Flame)
22. La La La (ft Mazaradi Fox Ru Spits)
23. Shopaholic (ft Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane & Bobby Valentino)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Yung Joey – Necessary Evil (The Preface) (Mixtape)