Young Buck – 10 Bullets (Mixtape)



01. Always Stay Strapd
02. Lean And Molly
03. Not This Time
04. Lemme See It
05. Dope Boy
06. Hoes And A Ounce
07. Shooters
08. Like I Love Her
09. Craccin And Poppin
10. Since Way Back

Download (datpiff)


02. Lean And Molly


04. Lemme See It


03. Not This Time


Live Loyal Die Rich (Mixtape) (January 24, 2012)

01. 2nd Chance (Prod by Bassline)
02. Shit Head (Prod by Celsizzl)
03. Somethings Got Me On It (Prod by Jussi Jaakola)
04. Go Loco Feat Tha City Paper (Prod by Freeway TJay)
05. No Place For Me (Prod by Celsizzle)
06. Money In The Walls (Prod by 3Fifty7)
07. Drug Related (Prod by A One)
08. Death Of Me (Prod by Celsizzle)
09. Touch The Ceilings (ft Starlito) (Prod by Lil Lody)
10. Personal (ft Cruna) (Prod by DJ Pain)
11. Car Clowdy (ft The Outlawz) (Prod by Freeway TJay)
12. Think They Know (Prod by Drumma Boy)
13. Closer Feat Goapele Hambino (Prod by Hitmaka)
14. Hate On Me (Prod by Celsizzle)
15. No Smiles (Prod by Drumma Drama)
16. Touchdown (ft CTN) (Prod by Celsizzle)
17. 21 Up (Prod by J-Mac 4th Quarter)
18. Get It All (Prod by Lil Lody)
19. Dusted (ft Bezzled Gang (Prod by Syksense)
20. Im Ready (Prod by Boss Devito)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Young Buck – 10 Bullets (Mixtape)