Two-9 – #AugustTwo9 (EP)



01. Fat Kids Brotha – Pressure (Produced: Childish_Major)
02. RetroJace, LightskinMac11 & Two9Ceej – Rolling (Produced: ThatBoyCurtis)
03. Fat Kids Brotha & RetroJace – Out West (Produced: MikeWiLLMadeIt)
04. Fat Kids Brotha & RetroJace – Get Thru This (Produced: RichieSouf)
05. ThatBoyCurtis & RetroJace – Guarantee (Produced: Free P)

Download (ZippyShare)




02. Rolling


B4FRVR (Mixtape)

01. Gather Round (Produced: Childish Major)
02. Did It (Produced: Mike WiLL Made-It)
03. Verified (Produced: The Olympics)
04. Captain Insano (Produced: Snubnose Frankenstein)
05. Full House (ft Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign) (Produced: Metro Boomin)
06. Never See Me Again (ft Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd) (Produced: Mike WiLL Made-It)
07. For The Cash (Produced: Snubnose Frankenstein)
08. World Go Crazy (Produced: Backpack)
09. Money Counter (Produced: Charlie Heat)
10. Functioning (ft Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd) (Produced: Dramatics)
11. She Could Be Shorty (Produced: Mike WiLL Made-It)
12. My Dawgs (Produced: Dexter)
13. Creation (ft Rellajamu)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Two-9 – #AugustTwo9 (EP)