T.I. – Da Nic (EP)



01. Broadcast Live
02. Aint Gonna See it Coming
03. Check Run It
04. Peanut Butter & Jelly (ft Young Thug & Young Dro)
05. Project Steps

Download (iTunes)



F*ck Da City Up (Mixtape)

01. F*ck Da City Up Intro
02. F*ck Da City Up (ft Young Jeezy)
03. Hot Wheels (ft Travis Porter Young Dro)
04. Loud Mouth (ft 2 Chainz)
05. On Purpose (ft Trouble Rich Kidd Shad)
06. Stunt n Like A Fool
07. Pimp (ft Pimp C Too Short)
08. This Time Of Night (ft Nelly)
09. In A Nutshell (ft Lady G Spodee)
10. Jeezy Speaks Interlude
11. Who What When (ft Meek Mill)
12. The One
13. Piss n On Your Ego (ft B.o.B)
14. Harry Potter D.O.P.E (ft T.I)
15. I See Ghosts (ft Future Rocko)
16. I ll Show You (ft Pusha T)
17. Oh Yeah (ft Trey Songz)
18. Popped Off (ft Dr Dre)
19. F*ck Da City Up Outro

Download (datpiff)


Down With The King (Mixtape)

01. T.I. Yr & A Day Intro
02. Dont Forget Me (ft Mary J. Blige)
03. Hell Of A Life
04. At It All Night
05. Make You Sweat
06. Get That Money
07. Done It Now (ft Lil Wayne) (Unreleased Version)
08. Show Off (ft Young Dro)
09. Leaving With Me (ft Chris Brown)
10. Your A Freak (ft Blue Marley)
11. On Top of the World (ft Kanye West & B.o.B) (Unreleased version)
12. Still Aint Forgave Myself (Class t.i.p. Throwback)
13. Big Kuntry – I Do (ft Young Dro & T.I.)
14. All G
16. T.I. & MLK Outro

Download (datpiff)


SHARE T.I. – Da Nic (EP)