Short Dawg – 8 OZ (EP)



01. Everybody
02. 2Hunnid
03. Scandalous (ft Angelo)
04. Sides
05. First
06. Too Excited
07. Natural (ft 2 Chainz)
08. iGot

Download (datpiff)


The Adventures Of Drankenstein (Mixtape)

01. Too Fresh Too Cold (Intro) (prod by Honorable Cnote)
02. Rollin Wit A G (ft Lil Keke) (prod by Mr Lee)
03. Bone (ft Z-Ro) (prod by Timbaland)
04. Kush & Codeine (prod by Crack koke)
05. Just Anotha… (prod by Da Engineers)
06. H-Town (ft Propain & Z-RO) (prod by M-16)
07. I Wanna Luv U (prod by Ivan dox)
08. Call Me (Honorable Cnote)
09. Engine Light (prod by BC)
10. Venting (prod by M-16)
11. Only Thing on My Mind (ft C Ward) (prod by Shape shifta)
12. Ima Stunna (ft Mack Maine & Birdman) (prod by Tha bizness)
13. Where The Money At (prod by Jon Jon traxx)
14. All Yall (ft Timbaland & Attitude) (prod by Timbaland)
15. Two White Cups (Outro) (ft Gudda Gudda) (prod by Da engineers)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Short Dawg – 8 OZ (EP)