Paul Wall – Slab God (Album)



01. Swangin In The Rain
02. Ran A Check Up (ft DJ Chose)
03. Crumble The Satellite (ft Currensy & Devin the Dude)
04. Top Diine
05. No Insurance Ona Bitch (ft Husalah & DJ Mr. Rogers)
06. Muddy Cups on Sunset
07. Steady Mobbin (ft Stunna Bam)
08. Forever Hustle (ft Ampichino)
09. Ridin Homie (ft Trae Tha Truth)
10. Chose Me (ft Snoop Dogg & Berner)
11. RIP ACT (ft C-Stone)
12. Shine on Fos (ft Les)
13. Check List (ft Lil Keke)
14. Slander My Name (ft Deadend Redd & Sosa Mann)
15. Fool 4 Money
16. Money Time (ft Big Tho)
17. Hold It Diine For My City (ft Scotty ATL & Propain)

Download (iTunes)


No Sleep Til Houston (Mixtape)

01. Im Real, You Fake (ft Bun B & D Boss)
02. Bread On The Menu (ft Killa Kyleon)
03. Right Now (ft D Boss)
04. 2cups (ft Michael 5000 Watts)
05. Bad Bitchez (ft Slim Thug)
06. She Likes It (ft Marcus Manchild)
07. F A Hater
08. Ballin (ft Slim Thug)
09. I Get It (ft Killa Kyleon & Slaine)
10. Money Pt 1
11. Knowmtalmbout (ft Kirko Bangz)
12. Thats The Way Luv Goes
13. 1st Time You Say No (ft Crys Wall)
14. She Kno It (ft Propain & Leelonn)
15. Money pt 2 (ft Gudda Gudda)
16. Houston (ft Slim Thug & Z-Ro)

Download (datpiff)


The Po Up Poet (Album)

01. Po Up Poet
02. No Favors
03. Work Dat Wheel, Cup Dont Spill (ft BeatKing)
04. Not For Haters Pt 2 (ft C Stone)
05. Dont Spill It (ft Young Dolph)
06. She Loves Me (ft Z-Ro & Slim Thug)
07. Mudd Sippers Only (ft Rich The Factor)
08. Codeine Heartbreak (ft Crys Wall)
09. Barretender
10. Why I Hustle (ft Z-Ro & Daz)
11. Gettin Muddy, Gettin 2 the Money (ft D Boss & DoughBeezy)
12. Invisible Set Baguette
13. Sippin Out the World Cup (ft Kap G)
14. New Drank Aint New

Download (iTunes)


SHARE Paul Wall – Slab God (Album)