Omelly – On My Time (Mixtape)



01. South Philly (Shut Down Beats)
02. Telling me different (Hum beats)
03. Gotta respect it (Omega)
04. We Did That (Bkorn Oz)
05. Say less (Marvius)
06. Codiene (ZAYTOVIN)
07. Lately (Gorilla boy)
08. Shooters Around (Flame)
09. Swervin (CertiFYD)
10. Who we do it for (Flame)
11. Blessed (Flame)
12. Couple Dollas (Jay Cornell)
13. Money dont make u the man (Jay Cornell)
14. Shit To Lose (Jay Cornell) 2
15. Wheel Chair (Blasian Beats)
16. Bullet Wit Your Name On It- (Flame)
17. Sippin (Pop Traxx)
18. Who Woulda Thought (Pop Traxx)

Download (datpiff)


Gunz And Butter (Mixtape)

01. Rolex
02. Cash Talk
03. The ER
04. I Dont Wanna Know (ft Kur)
05. On My Mom (ft PnB Rock)
06. DC Stamp
07. No More (ft Jadakiss)
08. Real N*gga (ft French Montana)
09. Ride Like This
10. Break Me Down (ft Wale & Gourdan)
11. F*ck You Gon Say
12. No Pressure (Yurr)
13. What You Saying (ft Lil Durk)
14. 1Hunnit
15. Mission (ft Spade-O Mel Love
16. Hustle
17. Sold It All (ft Kur)
18. So Many B*tches
19. Say It Aint So (ft Tak)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Omelly – On My Time (Mixtape)