Ludacris – Ludaversal (Album)



01. Ludaversal Intro
02. Grass Is Always Greener
03. Call Ya Bluff
04. Lyrical Healing
05. Beast Mode
06. Viagra Skit
07. Get Lit
08. Come And See Me Interlude
09. Come And See Me (ft Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (ft Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (ft Monica)
12. Not Long (ft Usher)
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money (ft Rick Ross)
16. Problems (ft Cee Lo Green)
17. In My Life (ft John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (ft Jason Aldean)

Download (iTunes)


Ludaverses Mixtape vol 1


Ludaverses Mixtape vol 2


1.21 Gigawatts: Back To The First Time (Mixtape) (November 15, 2011)

01. Intro (Prod by Tone Mason)
02. Save It For Another Day (Prod by M 16)
03. Rich & Flexin (ft Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod by FKi)
04. Muthafucka Can U Buy That (Prod by Drugs)
05. History Lesson (Interlude)
06. Bada Boom (Prod by Wonder)
07. Say It To My Face (ft Meek Mill) (Prod by Juicy J)
08. I Aint The One (ft 2 Chainz) (Prod by Fat Boi)
09. Shake And Fries (ft Gucci Mane) (Prod by Fat Boi)
10. Do Sumthin Strange (ft Rick Ross) (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Im On Fire (ft Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod by Mike Will)
12. What You Smoking On (ft Wiz Khalifa) (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

Download (datpiff)


#IDGAF (Mixtape) (May 24, 2013)

01. #IDGAF Intro
02. If I Aint Fd Up (Prod by Metro Boomin)
03. Raised In The South (ft Young Jeezy) (Prod by Metro Boomin)
04. Hell Of A Night (Prod by DJ Mustard)
05. 9 Times Out OF 10 (ft French Montana & Que) (Prod by Metro Boomin)
06. Speak Into The Mic (Prod by Mike Will Made It)
07. Dancin Dirty (ft Chris Brown) (Prod by The Internz)
08. IDGAF (Prod by Bangladesh)
09. She A Trip (ft Mac Miller) (Prod by ID Labs & Jo Christo)
10. Mad Fo (ft Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz & Pusha T) (Prod by Remo The Hitmaker)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Ludacris – Ludaversal (Album)