Lil Don Loyal – Freeband Loyal (Mixtape)



01. Intro
02. Start My Day (prod by Flyin Saucer & Stroud)
03. Juice (prod by TreTrax)
04. Its My Time (prod by Cassius Jay)
05. I Promise (ft Rich Homie Quan) (prod by Zaytoven)
06. Or Whatever (prod by Stroud)
07. Im Sure Of It (ft Future & Yung Booke)
08. Together (prod by Metro Boomin)
09. In They Feelings (ft Bandit Gang Marco) (prod by Yung Lan)
10. Good (ft Yakki Divioshi) (prod by Cassius Jay)
11. Wish U Would (ft Yung Ralph) (prod by Nard & B)
12. Heeyy (prod by Cassius Jay)
13. Streets Aint 4 Everybody (ft Casino) (prod by Cassius Jay)
14. Changed (prod by Cassius Jay)
15. Mission Impossible (ft American Will) (prod by Zaytoven)
16. Sleep (ft Cool Amerika) (prod by Cassius Jay)
17. Dreams (ft Runway Richy) (prod by Stroud)
18. Ring Bell (ft TK N Cash) (prod by Zaytoven)
19. Moma Told Me (prod by Nard & B)
20. Tell Me (ft Rico Barrino) (prod by Stroud)
21. Real N*gga (prod by Cassius Jay)

Download (livemixtapes)


Falling Apart (Mixtape)

01. Heeyy
02. Say Some (ft Mickeyzobel)
03. Juice
04. Hood N*gga
05. Whippin
06. F*ck You (ft American Will)
07. Who Real (ft Bankhead Da Purpman)
08. Stay (ft American Will)
09. 15 (ft Bandit Gang Marco)
10. Getting Money (ft American Will)
11. Only Way
12. Half Of Brick
13. Happy Birfday
14. Thick As F*ck
15. Rob Da Trap (ft Runway Richy)
16. More (ft American Will)
17. Free My Folk (ft Young Dro & Trouble)
18. Kmoni – YIFWU (ft Lil Donald)

Download (livemixtapes)


SHARE Lil Don Loyal – Freeband Loyal (Mixtape)