King Los – God Money War (Album)



01. War (ft Marsha Ambrosius)
02. Ghetto Boy
03. Black And White (Interlude) (ft Poo Bear)
04. God Money War
05. Lil Black Boy
06. Black Blood (ft Isaiah Rashad & Kent Jamz)
07. Glory To The Lord (ft R Kelly)
08. Cant Fade Us (ft Ty Dolla Sign)
09. Blame It On the Money
10. To Be Honest (ft Khalil & Mele Monroe)
11. Confidence (ft Chrishan The Prince)
12. Slave (ft Eskeerdo)
13. Balance Is Good (ft Lola Monroe)
14. King (ft Puff Daddy & Mark Battles)

Download (iTunes)


Short Film


Making of


Becoming King (Mixtape) (Released: April 25, 2013)

01. Becoming King (prod by J. Oliver)
02. Sky Is The Limit (ft Fantasia) (prod by Harmony)
03. We Aint The Same (ft Twista & Tank) (prod by The Loft)
04. Disappointed (ft Diddy & Ludacris) (prod by Dot Pro)
05. Burn Slow (ft Wiz Khalifa) (prod by 1500 or Nothin / Rob Holladay)
06. My Biz (prod by Dot Pro)
07. Like Me (ft Juicy J) (prod by Ryan Smitty)
08. Hard Life (prod by Dot Pro)
09. Nightmares Of Being Broke (ft Raheem Devaughn (prod by Dot Pro)
10. Dope (ft Pusha T & Yo Gotti) (prod by Harry Fraud)
11. Pay Up (prod by Rob Holladay)
12. OD (prod by Sonny Digital)
13. Weak (ft Cassie & Wiz Khalifa) (prod by Arch Tha Boss / Yung Burg)
14. Doing You Well (ft Devin Cruise) (prod by J Oliver)
15. Love You Down (prod by Misfit Beats)
16. Why You Mad (prod by J Oliver)
17. Postcards (ft Mickey Shiloh) (prod by Joa)

Download (datpiff)


Broken Silence (Mixtape) (Released: December 28, 2013)

01. Im Ready (ft Leea Ro) (prod by Chris Kelly)
02. Ugh Oh (prod by Lou Koo)
03. King Los – Congratulations (prod by Devin Cruise)
04. Got A Feeling (ft Wale) (prod by Lou Koo)
05. Mark Battles – Chum (Freestyle)
06. Riding Slow (ft Dizzy Wright)
07. King Los – F*ck With Me
08. Mark Battles – Versace (Freestyle)
09. Mark Battles – Dancing With An Angel (ft Derek Luh) (prod by Lou Koo)
10. Fly Life (prod by Ricky Valdovinos)
11. King Los – Live My Life (ft Chevy Woods)
12. Mark Battles – Cole Summer (Freestyle)
13. Kevo Da Kid – On God (ft Ab Soul, Mark Battles & King Los) (Remix) (prod by Young Chop)
14. Miami (Remix) (ft Cyhi Da Prynce) (prod by Young Kros)
15. Fly Away

Download (datpiff)


SHARE King Los – God Money War (Album)