Kehlani – You Should Be Here Project (Album)



01. Intro
02. You Should Be Here
03. How That Taste
04. Jealous (ft Lexii Alijai)
05. N****s
06. Wanted
07. The Way (ft Chance The Rapper)
08. Unconditional
09. The Letter
10. Runnin (Interlude)
11. Be Alright
12. Down For You (ft BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. Yet
14. Bright
15. Alive (ft Coucheron)

Download (iTunes)


02. You Should Be Here


Cloud 19 (Mixtape) (August 29, 2014)

01. FWU (Prod. by Swagg RCelious)
02. As I Am (prod by Red Vision Of The Midi Mafia)
03. Get Away (prod by Jahaan Sweet)
04. Deserve Better (prod by Tommy Hittz)
05. How We Do Us (prod by Jahaan Sweet)
06. 1st Position (prod by Swagg RCelious)
07. Act A Fool (prod by Prophit)
08. Tell Your Mama (prod by Nate Fox, JP Floyd & J Gramm Beats)

Download (datpiff)


01. FWU


First Position


Til the Morning (prod by Jahaan Sweet)


SHARE Kehlani – You Should Be Here Project (Album)