Jae Millz – No Chill (Mixtape)



01. I Want It All (Intro)
02. Yeah I Know (ft Dave East)
03. 7 Figures
04. Shining
05. So Ignorant (ft Makarel & T-Shyne)
06. I Know You Love It
07. Disappear (ft Poo Mack)
08. I Cant Help It
09. F*k Em All (ft Mr. Piif & Dave East)

Download (datpiff)


The Flood Never Ended (Mixtape) (November 04, 2010)

01. In My Shoes
02. I Dont Wanna Argue
03. Go Fast (ft Meek Mill) (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
04. Rockin On
05. Ride Away
06. She Know What She Doing (ft Yo Gotti)
07. Im Half Baked
08. Rock Band (ft Show Tufli)
09. Filthy Game (ft Vado)
10. Remain In The Sky
11. Ignorant (ft Tity Boi)
12. No Air (Snippet)
13. I Need A Drink (ft Vado)
14. Take Me There

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Jae Millz – No Chill (Mixtape)