Ironik – Ticking Off Boyhood Dreams (EP)



01. Memory (ft JoJo F)
02. Die For You (ft L Marshall)
03. Touch (ft Debbie Aramide)
04. Chaos We Know
05. Bless With Me (ft Scorcher & Frankee Max)
06. Its Alright (ft Flirta D)
07. Call On Me
08. Better Man/Dedicated To You
09. Dont Leave (Bonus Track)

Download (iTunes)


Independently Unstoppable (EP)

01. Intro/Treasure
02. Spotlight
03. The Fall (ft Doctor)
04. Miss Congeniality
05. My Baby (ft Loick Essien)
06. November 5Th
07. This Life (ft JoJo F)
08. Bullet Love (ft Lemar)
09. Ressurection (ft Alice Ella)
10. Rainmaker

Download (iTunes)


Jarell Perry – Addicted Freestyle (Remix) ft Ironik


Too Much (Freestyle)


SHARE Ironik – Ticking Off Boyhood Dreams (EP)