Hardhead – Loyalty Has An Expiration Date (Mixtape)



01. Loyalty Over Royalty (ft Violet Hill)
02. Lost Ambition
03. Contact Smoke (ft Sean Brown)
04. Anytime (ft Kid Ink & Bricc Baby Shitro)
05. Watch Me Win (ft Devin Cruise)
06. Yo Lane (ft Vee Tha Rula)
07. Straight Up
08. Dog Sh*t (ft Kid Ink)
09. Dont Love Em (ft Travis Porter)

Download (datpiff)


08. Dog Sh*t (ft Kid Ink)


Deliberate Mistakes (Mixtape) (November 01, 2013)

01. The Intro (Getting 2 IT) (prod by Beat Bully)
02. Live On Tonight
03. Fuck Yo Fresh (prod by Track Bangers)
04. That Talk (ft Kid Ink) (prod by Erik OTB)
05. Lost Again
06. All I Know (ft Sean Brown & Devin Cruise) (prod by Cardiak)
07. Green Oranges (ft Kid Ink) (prod by Omg Fresh B)
08. Wanna Rock (Pprod by Devin Cruise)
09. Nameless Celebrities (ft Kid Ink, K-Shawn) (prod by Jahlil Beats)
10. Going Through Customs (prod by Rob Holiday)
11. Accurate Rumors (Prod By DZL)
12. Outchea (ft Kid Ink & K-Shawn) (prod by Beat Bully)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Hardhead – Loyalty Has An Expiration Date (Mixtape)