Gucci Mane – King Gucci (Mixtape)



01. King Gucci (ft DJ Scream & DJ Drama) (prod by Tarentino)
02. Still Selling Dope (ft Fetty Wap) (prod by Metro Boomin)
03. Real Dope Boy (ft PeeWee Longway & Young Scooter) (prod by Tarentino)
04. Got Her Drunk (prod by Sharptastic)
05. Ice Cream (ft Migos) (prod by Zaytoven)
06. Put Some Wood In Her (prod by FKI)
07. Smart Mouth (prod by Chief Keef)
08. Saran Wrap (ft Quavo) (prod by Phenom the Don)
09. I Hate Hoes (ft Lil Flash) (prod by DJ Plugg)
10. Im Too Much (ft RiFF RAFF) (prod by TM88)

Download (datpiff)


Gucci 2 Time (Mixtape) (January 14, 2011)

01. Intro
02. Gucci 2 Time
03. Hell Yea
04. Gucci Talk
05. Valentine Day
06. 100 Bottles
07. What I Do
08. Bought A Chicken
09. Get Up Off Me
10. Jack Boyz
11. Trick Or Treat
12. Choppa Choppa Down (Remix)
13. Bite Me
14. Twitter That
15. Talkers
16. I Think I Love Her (Remix)
17. Bosses

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Gucci Mane – King Gucci (Mixtape)