Fredo Santana – Aint No Money Like Trap Money (Mixtape)



01. Aint No Money Like Trap Money (Intro)
02. Keep Gettin Money (ft Kevin Gates)
03. How You Want It
04. Where Yo Trap At (ft Lil Durk & Lil Reese)
05. Dope Game (ft Chief Keef)
06. Im Going (ft Ben West )
07. Watch Out (ft Ty Dolla Sign & Que)
08. Splash (ft Casinon)
09. Bricks
10. Bad Habits (ft Que & Lil Reese)
11. Easy (ft Gino Marley)
12. Go To War (ft Lil Reese)
13. Pass Me My Doubble Cup
14. Play With Your Children (ft Gucci Mane)
15. Always In The Kitchen (ft Troy Ave)

Download (datpiff)


Fredo Kruger (Mixtape) (February 28, 2013)

01. Intro
02. Rob My Plug
03. La Familia (ft Ballout & Gino Marley)
04. Up Them Poles (ft Ballout)
05. Rollie On My Wrist (ft Juelz Santana)
06. I Need More (ft Young Scooter)
07. Trap Life (ft Ballout)
08. Fuck You Up (ft Soulja Boy & Tadoe)
09. Change (ft Lil Durk, Gino Marley, Capo & Ballout)
10. F*ck These B*tches (ft Fat Trel)
11. Cook The Dope Up
12. Trap Spot (ft Gino Marley, Ballout & Blood Money)
13. Round Em Up (ft Chief Keef)
14. Take Risks (ft Blood Money)
15. If I Go Broke (ft Trouble & Alley Boy)
16. Dead Broke (ft SD, Chief Keef & Future)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Fredo Santana – Aint No Money Like Trap Money (Mixtape)