Fat Trel – Georgetown (Mixtape)



01. Intro
02. Wzup Wit Me
03. Im Da Type
04. BRRRR (ft Wale & Rick Ross)
05. Fuck Out My Face
06. Say My Name
07. Funky Style (ft Troy Ave)
08. Geetchi Liberachi (ft Rick Ross)
09. IG B*tches
10. Young N*ggaz
11. Im Ill (ft Boosa)
12. Calling All Workers
13. Somebody Gotta Die
14. Murder Gardenz
15. I Think I Love Her (ft Fetty Wap)
16. Dear Momma (ft J Beale)

Download (datpiff)


07. Funky Style (ft Troy Ave)


SDMG (Sex, Drugs, Money & Guns) (Mixtape) (August 19, 2013)

01. SDMG
02. Going Crazy
03. Touch Her Soul
04. WE4MN (ft Wale, Meatchi, Dewbaby & Black Cobain)
05. Shoot (ft Trouble DTE)
06. No Lamez (ft Nooney)
07. Niggaz Dying
08. Money Counting (ft Debo) (Prod by JGramm Beats)
09. The Latest (ft Magazeen)
10. Singles (ft Oun-P)
11. Make It Clap
12. Thots
13. Willie Dynamite (ft Smoke DZA & Danny Brown)
14. Xtraordinary (ft Rico Sivad)
15. Bitches
16. Thats Life (ft YG)
17. Kalifornia Living
18. My Girl (ft Red Cafe & Slim (112)
19. SB Ohhh
20. Love My Gang (ft Sluttyboyz)
21. Outro

Download (datpiff)


Gleesh (Mixtape) (April 01, 2014)

01. Datz Kool (prod by Boss Major)
02. How U Feel (prod by Harry Fraud)
03. Walkin Thru My Hood (prod by Butla Beatz)
04. Rich As F*ck (prod by All Star)
05. Shoot (Remix) (ft Rick Ross) (prod by Young Chop)
06. In My Bag (ft Wale) (prod by No Credit)
07. Fresh (ft Rockie Fresh) (prod by Sloan & Rozart)
08. Buku Chips (prod by DJ Tree Gotti)
09. Treez & Liquor (ft Rich Hil) (prod by All Star)
10. She Fell In Love (prod by Izze The Producer)
11. Gotti 4 Real (prod by DJ Tree Gotti)
12. Thot Street (ft Stalley) (prod by Sloan)
13. Real (ft P Wild & Boosa) (prod by Bass Hedz)
14. What We Doing (ft Tracy T) (prod by Famous)
15. Rest In Peace (prod by All Star)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Fat Trel – Georgetown (Mixtape)