Emilio Rojas – L.I.F.E. (EP)



01. Nada (ft Joell Ortiz)
02. Imagine That (ft DeVo D)
03. I Think Im High (ft Chris Webby)
04. No Good (ft Emanny)
05. Buy My Love (ft Gene Noble)
06. This Cant Be Life
07. B*tch Is Crazy (ft Joe Budden)

Download (iTunes)


Life Without Shame (Mixtape) (November 19, 2010)

01. To The Fullest (ft Jaiden The Cure)
02. Life Without Shame (ft Tenille)
03. So Alive
04. Champion (ft Laura Reed & Voodoo)
05. Tell No Lies (ft B.o.B. & Leo)
06. Close To Me
07. Look At Me Now (ft Dion Primo & Ashanti & The Mad Violinist)
08. Right To Stay
09. All Mixed Up
10. Ex Girl (ft Mickey Factz)
11. About No One
12. Turn It Up (ft Yelawolf)
13. FTW (ft Mike Bigga aka Killer Mike)
14. Hold You Down Remix (ft Emilio Rojas & Big K.R.I.T.)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Emilio Rojas – L.I.F.E. (EP)