Dubb – Perfect Timing (Mixtape)



01. OTM (Out The Mud)
02. My Day
03. Doubt Demons (ft Emilio Rojas)
04. Middle America (ft Jake&Papa)
05. Favorite Things
06. Praying Aint Enough (Interlude)
07. Reverse Racism
08. Pretend (ft Crooked I, Joell Ortiz & Fred Da Godson)
09. Mastermind
10. Sit Back And Relax
11. Grindin (ft Jake&Papa)
12. Moments
13. Qs Lyric (ft China Marie)
14. One Way (ft Jenny Kinney)

Download (datpiff)


Never Content (Mixtape) (January 15, 2014)

01. Never Content Intro (prod by C.A.G Beats)
02. Fake Love (prod by Daniel Worthy)
03. She Gon Roll It (ft Iamsu! & Rayven Justice) (prod by idden Faces)
04. California (ft G Malone & Skeme) (prod by Chinky P)
05. Set Trippin (ft K Young) (prod by Kacey Khaliel)
06. Boss Talk (ft Eric Bellinger) (prod by League of Starz)
07. My Own (ft Rickie Jacobs) (prod by DEE C)
08. Dont Take Days Off (ft Nipsey Hussle) (prod by Remixx)
09. Fireworks & Champagne (prod by Remixx)
10. Porch Story (prod by MikE Dub)
11. RNB (Real N*gga Blues) (prod by Chinky P)
12. If I Wasnt Black (prod by Chinky P)
13. Save Me (prod by The Showboiz & Pops)
14. Get Away (ft Lamar Jay) (prod by Basement Beatz)
15. F*ck You (prod by DEE C)
16. Talk For A Minute (prod by Larry Jay)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Dubb – Perfect Timing (Mixtape)