Cmore Stacks – Wrap Muzik (Mixtape)



01. Intro (prod by the Outsyders)
02. Wrapper (prod by Dub Magic Roe & Soopa)
03. Work My Move (prod by Fuse of 808 Mafia)
04. Y.E.S (ft Sauce Walka) (prod by Higgy)
05. Questions (prod by Beatmonster Marc)
06. Cant Out Me (ft YFN Lucci) (prod by Yardeez)
07. Bizness (prod by Debeck Beats)
08. 15 Bags (prod by Beatmonster Marc)
09. Major Fungshwa (ft Gunna) (prod by Fuse of 808 Mafia)
10. Letter to the Plug (prod by Will-A-Fool & Beatmonster Marc)

Download (datpiff)


SHARE Cmore Stacks – Wrap Muzik (Mixtape)