Problem – OT: Outta Town (Mixtape)



Free Download (MP3) | Listen


01. Another Day (ft Travis Porter, Bad Lucc & Two-9)
02. Strap (ft Cash Out)
03. Hennessy (ft Rich Homie Quan & T.I.)
04. Hallaluah (ft Trinidad James & Bad Lucc)
05. Wait For It (ft Jermaine Dupri)
06. Aint Seen Nothin Yet (ft K. Camp)
07. Milkin (ft Young Thug)
08. No Way (ft Rich Homie Quan)
09. Witch 1 You Workin (ft Young Dro)
10. In Motion (ft T.I.)
11. Say That Then (Remix) (ft 2 Chainz)
12. Nike (ft Johnny Cinco & 31)
13. The Bank (ft Que)
14. California Rari (ft Young Thug & Future)
15. Me So Cool (ft Cashout, Yakki Divioshi & Yummy)
16. She Knows (ft Travis Porter)
17. Be Like That (ft T.I. & Shad The God)
18. Andale (ft Lil Jon)
19. To The Sky (ft Trinidad James)
20. I Need a Grammy (ft Quick Flip & Cashout)
21. Made For This (ft August Alsina)

Download (datpiff)


The Separation (Mixtape) (June 13, 2013)

01. The Separation (ft Dj Drama)
02. Say That Then (ft Glasses Malone)
03. Understand Me (ft Wale)
04. Bout Mine (ft Wiz Khalifa)
05. Roll Up (ft TI & Snoop Dogg)
06. Talkin Too Much
07. Bang Bang (ft Bad Lucc & The Game)
08. Drop That (ft A2ThaK)
09. I Be On
10. On Deck (ft J Valentine)
11. Lay Your Head Back (ft Chris Brown, Tank & Terrace Martin)
12. Phone
13. Like Whaaat (ft Bad Lucc)
14. Get Naked
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (ft Bad Lucc & Kent)
16. Make It Happen (ft Iamsu!)
17. Do It (ft Tyga)
18. Already (ft Bad Lucc)
19. The Beginning
20. Team Up
21. Chachis Revenge (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

Download (datpiff)