Johnny Cinco & YFN Lucci – Weight Of The World (Mixtape)


Weight Of The World (Mixtape) -  Free Download (MP3) | Listen


01. No Love
02. Understand Me
03. Get To It (ft Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
04. LIV (ft Quavo)
05. All About You
06. Do Better
07. The Ghetto
08. We Came A Long Way
09. Aight (ft Young Dolph)
10. They Know I
11. Trappin Rappin
12. The Way It Is
13. YFN
14. Piped Dreams
15. Know No Better
16. Never Let Em
17. So Wha
18. Perfect (ft Tre Pound YFN Kay)
19. I Wonder Why Remix (ft Yo Gotti)
20. Dope Boy Dreams (ft YFNKay)
21. Bloody Jay – Be Yourself (ft Johnny Cinco YFN Lucci)
22. Cash Out – Did That (ft Johnny Cinco Shawty Lo)
23. GuyATL – Never Change (ft Johnny Cinco Jose Guapo)
24. Joe Green – Up On It (ft YFN Lucci TO Green)
25. Jose Guapo – Run It Up (ft Skippa Da Flippa YFN Lucci)
26. Money Makin Nique Johnny Cinco – Luccis Interlude (ft YFN Lucci)
27. Money Makin Nique Johnny Cinco – Extra
28. OG Maco – Homies (ft Johnny Cinco)
29. Shy Glizzy – We Here (ft Johnny Cinco)
30. Shy Glizzy – We Them Dudes (ft YFN Lucci)
31. Trouble – Sh*t Crazy (ft YFN Lucci)

Download (datpiff)